0 Quick Takes

No quick takes today, we’re up to our ears in funeral arrangements.

It is actually obscene what they want to bury a baby who was only an inch long and is currently lying in state in a cigar box on our oratory.

This entry was posted in 7 Quick Takes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to 0 Quick Takes

  1. I’m so, so sorry for your loss. Many prayers.

  2. cajuncat says:

    I am so sorry.

  3. Sending up prayers for you and your family. I’m so sorry.

  4. Mad Auntie Mo/Mo-Geek says:

    Enormous warm hugs. See you tomorrow.

  5. MelanieB says:

    I am so, so sorry. My prayers are with you and your family.

  6. nancyo says:

    Offering my prayers.

  7. Daria Sockey says:

    So very sorry. Been there a bunch of times. Will be thinking of you and praying for you these next few days.

  8. Oh, sweet friend, I am so sorry! Please know that I will be praying for y’all often & if there is anything I can do, let me know.

  9. MrsDarwin says:

    My deepest sympathy to you and your family. You’ll be in my prayers.

  10. Karen Edmisten says:

    I’m here by way of Melanie B. — I’m so sorry.

  11. I’m sorry for your loss.

Leave a Reply

