*FOOM*

I’m sorry I haven’t put anything new up lately.  I’ve been is such a terribly bad mood that I didn’t want to unnecessarily inflict it on anyone, and so I was silent.  I’m feeling a little better now, and while the president is still unwelcome in my home (and will remain so until such time as he shows up with a heartfelt* apology for violating the nation’s religious freedoms), I’m no longer incandescently** angry.

*  I’m talking on his knees outside the window singing accompanied by a boombox level of heartfelt apology here.  America The Beautiful, please.  Sing verse two twice, for emphasis.

**  Himself says my Death Stare has two levels:  greasy smear and scorched earth.  We’ve been hovering at the fringes of a new, unnamed and unexplored level since January 20th.  I’ve had to resort to cleaning house just to burn off excess spleen.

Anyhow.  Back to my regularly unscheduled nerdiness.

This entry was posted in Meta and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

