Just Too Tired

I keep getting halfway through writing posts, reading them, and finding them to be rubbish.  I’m just too tired.  My New Year’s resolution was to post every day for a year, but I’m afraid I’m going to delay the start date by another day…
 
I’m just too tired to think straight.  Only this morning my son bested me in a Looney Tunes style “No I can’t”/”Yes you can” exchange.  I think that’s a new all time low, but it was only 5am at the time.

This entry was posted in Meta and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

