Back From Vacation…

…and as the old yarn goes, I feel like I need another vacation to recover from this last one!

Actually I’ve revised my definition of vacation to exclude anytime I’m routinely woken by a toddler punching me in the head. Traveling just means the early morning head punching occurs in new, exotic locations, in this particular instance, a very cold tent.

But we’re back. No one was eaten by bears, no one got hypothermia sleeping in the tent, and GeekBaby didn’t fall off anything higher than the van’s driver’s seat. All things considered, it was a success.

More later, but for now, I’m off back to work. Whee!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Back From Vacation…

  1. Enbrethiliel says:

    +JMJ+

    It’s nice to see you made it back safe and sound! =)

    But where shall this second vacation (to recover from the first vacation) take place???

Leave a Reply

