I want to go on the record for this…

…Krispy Kreme donuts are disgusting.  There is so much sugar on them that they actually turn my stomach.  Furthermore, they pioneered the obscenity of glazing a donut before adding the chocolate icing.  Now I can’t find a nice chocolate iced donut without glaze in ANY donut shop if my life depended on it.  It wasn’t bad enough that Krispy Kreme donuts are disgusting, but everyone has to copy them and destroy my favorite donut?

I’ll tell you what this means.  It means I don’t buy donuts anymore.

This entry was posted in Opinions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

