The Speed of Mischief

GeekBaby started crawling on Valentine’s Day.

He’s now quite proficient at it, he chases the OBall and empty coke bottles across the floor, he follows me around the kitchen getting underfoot, he goes up and down the two steps between the TV room and our bedroom.  He’s in to everything.  Everything.

Oh, and he pulled an outlet plate off the wall.

I’m not kidding.  I heard silence, applied the principle of Silent Small Children = Trouble, and checked on him.  This is what I found:

Alright, Im in!

Alright, I'm in!

Cheese it, its the cops!

Cheese it, it's the cops!

Seriously, how do you baby proof against this?  I’d love to know.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

