Viewing Yourself From the Outside

I got myself in my email this morning.

And post-reading, I can say I already knew all this. The author doesn’t talk about how it’s possible to already know every bit of what she wrote, to know you’re being mildly crazy and too hard on yourself, to know and have it not make one damn bit of difference in how you feel.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Viewing Yourself From the Outside

  1. AngieK says:

    Wow! That’s like looking in a mirror. But I have to agree….it does nothing to help those of us who already know all of that about ourselves.

  2. GeekLady says:

    Even paranoiacs have enemies, and even the hypersensitive get badly snubbed. 🙂

    I try to console myself by telling myself I’m charmingly eccentric.

Leave a Reply

