Posting delayed due to Weddings

So some friends got married yesterday. I’ve known the groom for almost 10 years now, and the bride for 7 (I feel old). So since late Thursday night/early Friday morning, I’ve been in the Rio Grande valley helping with wedding preperations until the wee hours of the morning. My in-laws, with whom we stayed, have no high speed internet, so our visits are always a tad painful. This has nothing to do with you, my adoring readers, but now I’m back, and boy do I have stories to tell now…

After I get some sleep.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Posting delayed due to Weddings

  1. babychaos says:

    Looking forward to it. You fell off my surfer thingy (now rectified).

    Cheers

    BC

  2. Flicka Mawa says:

    Came across your previous blog and noticed the announcement of the move to this url. I saw that you play WoW! Me too. I’m also a geek lady. Who’s married. To a half-hispanic with a whole-hispanic family. And I do research. In science. So, uh…cool. I’ll check out your blog sometimes! Hope you’re hanging in there ok.

Leave a Reply

